know,see,speak,love,strove,feel, ground

Karan Posted into Buzz 44 views
November 18, 2018
know,see,speak,love,strove,feel, ground
anyone know about this.
{a comments.length a} Comments

The study of 7 chakras has been originates in Eastern spritiuals traditions that consider seven primary chakras on the basis of our human existance. 

Here is the List of 7 Chakras is as follows :- 


  1. Root Chakras - Base of the spine
  2. Sacral Chakras - Just below the navel
  3. Solar plexus chakras - stomach area 
  4. Heart Chakra - Just Above the chest
  5. Throat Chakra - Below throat
  6. Third eye Chakra

Sometimes , a sanskrit name is used instead of English as we all knows that our most western cultures comes from yogic traditions of india . You will sometimes refered them as :- 

  1. Muladhara
  2. Suvadhistna
  3. Manipura 
  4. Anahata
  5. Vishudhha
  6. Ajna
  7. Sahasara

Thank You -  Dont forget to Follow :P Palash Sonowal on Zoruk 

For more info : 7 Chakras of Life

know,see,speak,love,strove,feel, ground
Please Login to react !!!