List of Padma Awardees 2018

Kanan Gill Posted into Buzz 19 views
August 31, 2018
List of Padma Awardees 2018
NEW DELHI: Music composer Ilaiyaraaja, Cricketer Mahendra Singh Dhoni and Senior Rashtriya Swayamsewak Sangh ideologue P.Parameswaran are among the 85 personalities who are being awarded 2018 Padma Awards by the Home Ministry. Padma Awards are conferred in three categories, namely, Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan and Padma Shri. It is one of the highest civilian awards of the country. The \'Padma Vibhushan\' is awarded for exceptional and distinguished service; \'Padma Bhushan\' for distinguished service of high order and \'Padma Shri\' for distinguished service in any field. <br><br> <caption>List of Padma Awardees 2018 </caption><br> <table class="table table-bordered" > <thead><tr> <th>Padma Vibhushan</th> <th>Padma Bhushan</th> <th>Padma Shri </th> </tr></thead> <tbody> <tr role="row"> <td>Illaiyaraja</td> <td>Pankaj Advani</td> <td>Abhay and Rani Bang</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td>Ghulam Mustafa Khan</td> <td>Philipose Mar Chrysostom</td> <td>Damodar Ganesh Bapat</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td>P. Parameswaran</td> <td>Mahendra Singh Dhoni</td> <td>Prafulla Govinda Baruah</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td>Alexander Kadakin (Foreigner/Posthumous)</td> <td>Mohan Swaroop Bhatia</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td>R. Nagaswamy</td> <td>Sudhanshu Biswas</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td>Ved Prakash Nanda (Overseas Citizen of India)</td> <td>Saikhom Mirabai Chanu</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td>Laxman Pai</td> <td>Pandit Shyamlal Chaturvedi</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td>Arvind Parikh</td> <td>Jose Ma Joey Concepcion III (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td>Sharda Sinha</td> <td>Langpoklakpam Subadani Devi</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Somdev Devvarman</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Yeshi Dhoden</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Arup Kumar Dutta</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Doddarange Gowda</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Arvind Gupta</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Digamber Hansda</td> </tr><tr role="row" class="even"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Ramli Bin Ibrahim (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Anwar Jalalpuri (Posthumous)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Piyong Temjen Jamir</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Sitavva Joddati</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Malti Joshi</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Manoj Joshi</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Rameshwarlal Kabra</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Pran Kishore Kaul</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Bounlap Keokangna (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Vijay Kichlu</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Tommy Koh (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Lakshmikutty</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Joyshree Goswami Mahanta</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Narayan Das Maharaj</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Pravakara Maharana</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Hun Many (Foreigner)</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Nouf Marwaai (Foreigner)</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Zaverilal Mehta</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Krishna Bihari Mishra</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Sisir Purushottam Mishra</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Subhasini Mistry</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Tomio Mizokami (Foreigner)</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Somdet Phra Maha Muniwong (Foreigner)</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Keshav Rao Musalgaonkar</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Thant Myint – U (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>V Nanammal</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Sulagitti Narasamma</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Vijayalakshmi Navaneethakrishnan</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>I Nyoman Nuarta (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Malai Haji Abdullah Bin Malai Haji Othman (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Gobaradhan Panika</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Murlikant Petkar</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Habibullo Rajabov (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>M R Rajagopal</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Sampat Ramteke (Posthumous)</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Chandra Sekhar Rath</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>S S Rathore</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Amitava Roy</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Sanduk Ruit (Foreigner)</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>R Sathyanarayana</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Pankaj M Shah</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Bhajju Shyam</td> </tr> <tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Maharao Raghuveer Singh</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Kidambi Srikanth</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Ibrahim Sutar</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Siddeshwara Swamiji</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Lentina Ao Thakkar</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Vikram Chandra Thakur</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Rudrapatnam Narayanaswamy Tharanathan</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Nguyen Tien Thien</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Bhagirath Prasad Tripathi</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Rajagopalan Vasudevan</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Manas Bihari Verma</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Panatawane Gangadhar Vithobaji</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Romulus Whitaker</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>Baba Yogendra</td> </tr><tr role="row"> <td></td> <td></td> <td>A Zakia</td> </tr> </tbody> </table>
{a comments.length a} Comments
List of Padma Awardees 2018
Recommended Post
Related Post
Difference Between Social Media and Social Networking ( 1025 Views) Disha Patani: Latest Trending Instagram Pics ( 799 Views) Five Ways to fix PUBG Lag ( 473 Views) Bollywood Hollywood Tollywood Movies At One Place ( 406 Views) Meet the new co-host in Family Time With Kapil ( 295 Views) केरल ने बाढ़ के लिए तमिलनाडु को ठहराया जिम्मेदार, मुल्लापेरियार बांध से अचानक पानी छोड़ने को बताया प ( 279 Views) Rahul Gandhi is my captain, he sent me to Pakistan: Sidhu ( 265 Views) Be Aware and fast Prevent the Effect of Diarrhea in Your infant ( 238 Views) 15 Unseen Photos of Alia Bhatt before coming to the movies ( 211 Views) GQ India Style Awards 2018: List of all the award winners, GQ Legend Akshay Kumar ( 210 Views)
Please Login to react !!!