Who is the only BJP candidate to win in T'gana Assembly polls 2018?

Shelly Kaushik Posted into Buzz 15 views
December 12, 2018
Who is the only BJP candidate to win in T\'gana Assembly polls 2018?
T Raja Singh, who was contesting from Goshamahal seat, is the only BJP candidate who won in Telangana Assembly elections. Singh, who won from the same constituency in the last Assembly elections, defeated TRS candidate Prem Singh Rathore with a margin of 17,734 votes. During campaigning, Singh had announced BJP would rename Hyderabad as Bhagyanagar if it came to power.
{a comments.length a} Comments
Who is the only BJP candidate to win in T\'gana Assembly...
Recommended Post
Related Post
Difference Between Social Media and Social Networking ( 1037 Views) Disha Patani: Latest Trending Instagram Pics ( 813 Views) Five Ways to fix PUBG Lag ( 496 Views) Bollywood Hollywood Tollywood Movies At One Place ( 416 Views) Meet the new co-host in Family Time With Kapil ( 299 Views) केरल ने बाढ़ के लिए तमिलनाडु को ठहराया जिम्मेदार, मुल्लापेरियार बांध से अचानक पानी छोड़ने को बताया प ( 283 Views) 15 Unseen Photos of Alia Bhatt before coming to the movies ( 276 Views) Rahul Gandhi is my captain, he sent me to Pakistan: Sidhu ( 266 Views) Be Aware and fast Prevent the Effect of Diarrhea in Your infant ( 238 Views) GQ India Style Awards 2018: List of all the award winners, GQ Legend Akshay Kumar ( 218 Views)
Please Login to react !!!